It's time for a new year filled with love, laughter and ART! Every third Saturday from noon to 5 pm, the over 20 artists of Spring City Mill Studios open their studios to the public, and YOU ARE INVITED!


Address: 20 E. Bridge Street, Spring City, PA 19475. You will find me in Studio #202 on the second floor. Click HERE for directions.

2019 OPEN STUDIOS - NOON TO 5 PM

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, May 4 (FIRST SATURDAY), SPRING FLING!
Saturday, May 18, 2019 CHESTER COUNTY STUDIO TOUR -
I will be a guest artist again this year at the studio of Chester County photographer Mike Fleck.  You will want to make STUDIO #12 at 70 Highspire Rd., Downingtown, PA 19335

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019 
December date to be announced